Board of Directors

The Board of Directors operates under the school's Articles of Incorporation, Bylaws, and Charter of Core Values. In fulfilling its responsibilities, the Board works in cooperation with the head of the school in providing oversight, direction, and accountability for the larger mission-driven issues facing the school. View our Current Financial Statement.

2018-2019 School Board Members
Tom Powell, President
Dan Lunsford, Business Manager
Kendall Wildey, Superintendent
Darrell Polley, Secretary
Billie Whitted
Joanne Wingler
Todd Noblitt
Angie Spurgeon
Jon Padfield
Logan Fleeharty