Faculty & Staff Directory

The qualified staff at CCS believes the Lord has called them to minister here. They not only instruct students in the pursuit of academics, the also serve as mentors in the purposeful discipleship of those the Lord has entrusted to their care.

We have been at CCS for 14 years. Our oldest graduated and we currently have two in high school now. The Bible is taught each day and the teachers really care about the student’s education. They are always willing to individually help a student if needed. We are so thankful for CCS and wouldn’t change it for the world.
— The Polley Family

Elementary

Pam Rogers
Preschool & PreK
progers@columbus-christian.org

Dorene Bowman
Preschool & PreK Teacher Assistant
dbowman@columbus-christian.org

Kelley Wright
Third Grade
kwright@columbus-christian.org

Lori Hunnicutt
Elementary Bible
lhunnicutt@columbus-christian.org

Marcia Potts
Kindergarten
mpotts@columbus-christian.org

Beth Roth
Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
broth@columbus-christian.org

Connie Sidener
Fourth Grade
csidener@columbus-christian.org

Heather Gregg
Specials
hgregg@columbus-christian.org

Gwen Bond
First Grade
gbond@columbus-christian.org

Annie Rogers
Second Grade
arogers@columbus-christian.org

Amy Gladden
Fifth Grade
agladden@columbus-christian.org

Cynthia Gover
Elementary Teacher Assistant
cgover@columbus-christian.org

Miranda Fleeharty
Elementary Teacher Assistant
mfleeharty@columbus-christian.org
 

Middle School & High School

Angie Herron
Middle School Mathematics
aherron@columbus-christian.org

MaryAnn Bailey
Sixth Grade
mbailey@columbus-christian.org

Mikki Maurey
High School Resource and Drama Director
mmaurey@columbus-christian.org

Marilee Taylor
English Literature
mtaylor@columbus-christian.org

Brian Buterbaugh
Biology
bbuterbaugh@columbus-christian.org

Julie Humphrey
Foreign Language - Spanish
jhumphrey@columbus-christian.org

Kaitlynn Harvey
History/Social Studies
kharvey@columbus-christian.org

Glen Brown
Middle School Mathematics, Algebra
gbrown@columbus-christian.org

Roy Sidener
High School Mathmatics
rsidener@columbus-christian.org

Kevin Ridder
Bible
kridder@columbus-christian.org

Sheila Hackworth
Anatomy and Physiology
shackworth@columbus-christian.org

Laura Cox
School Counselor, Psychology
lcox@columbus-christian.org

Administrative Staff

Kendall Wildey
Superintendent
kwildey@columbus-christian.org

Angie Donnell
Principal
adonnell@columbus-christian.org

Tammy Harvey
Financial Secretary
tharvey@columbus-christian.org

Lori Foster
Secretary
lfoster@columbus-christian.org

Meal Services

Tammy Carlson
Meal Services
tcarlson@columbus-christian.org

The entire staff is loving and kind from custodial and kitchen all the way up to the administration! Students, parents, grandparents and guardians alike all feel a sense of family at Columbus Christian School!
— The Marcum Family