Faculty & Staff Directory

The following is placeholder text known as “lorem ipsum,” which is scrambled Latin used by designers to mimic real copy. Donec ac fringilla turpis. Fusce at massa nec sapien auctor gravida in in tellus. Phasellus sodales massa malesuada tellus fringilla, nec bibendum tellus blandit. Vivamus sit amet semper lacus, in mollis libero. Donec ac fringilla turpis.

Elementary

Pam Rogers
Preschool & PreK Teacher
progers@columbus-christian.org

Dorene Bowman
Preschool & PreK Teacher Assistant
dbowman@columbus-christian.org

Kelley Friedersdorf Wright
Third Grade Teacher
kwright@columbus-christian.org

Lori Hunnicutt
Elementary Bible Teacher
lhunnicutt@columbus-christian.org

Marcia Potts
Kindergarten Teacher
mpotts@columbus-christian.org

Beth Roth
Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
broth@columbus-christian.org

Connie Sidener
Fourth Grade Teacher
csidener@columbus-christian.org

Angie Herron
Specials Teacher
aherron@columbus-christian.org

Gwen Bond
First Grade Teacher
gbond@columbus-christian.org

Annie Rogers
Second Grade Teacher
arogers@columbus-christian.org

Amy Gladden
Fifth Grade Teacher
agladden@columbus-christian.org

Amber Henderson
Teacher Assistant
ahenderson@columbus-christian.org
 

Middle School & High School

Summer Barkes
Teacher Assistant
sbarkes@columbus-christian.org

MaryAnn Bailey
Sixth Grade Teacher
mbailey@columbus-christian.org

Mikki Maurey

mmaurey@columbus-christian.org

Marilee Taylor
Literature
mtaylor@columbus-christian.org

Brian Buterbaugh

bbuterbaugh@columbus-christian.org

Julie Humphrey
Spanish
jhumphrey@columbus-christian.org

Kaitlynn Harvey
History
kharvey@columbus-christian.org

Brown
Algebra
_brown@columbus-christian.org

Pam Warren
English
pwarren@columbus-christian.org

Suzy Richardson
Math
srichardson@columbus-christian.org

Spencer Heaton
Bible Teacher
sheaton@columbus-christian.org

Kevin Ridder
Bible Teacher
kridder@columbus-christian.org

Sheila Hackworth
Anatomy
shackworth@columbus-christian.org

Laura Cox
Counselor
lcox@columbus-christian.org

Administrative Staff

Kendall Wildey
Superintendent
kwildey@columbus-christian.org

Angie Donnell
Principal
adonnell@columbus-christian.org

Tammy Harvey
Financial Secretary
tharvey@columbus-christian.org

Lori Foster
Secretary
lfoster@columbus-christian.org

Meal Services Staff

Carm Goddard
Meal Services Assistant

Tammy Carlson
Meal Services
tcarlson@columbus-christian.org

Custodial Services Staff

Mike
Bill
Cheryl
nuioiyg